Board of Directors

José Alvarez ’85, Secretary
Senior Lecturer of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

David Atkinson ’63, President
Inter-American Development Bank, Retired

Christina Frank Caspersen ’02
Director, Global Investor Relations, Anheuser Busch InBev

Kirsten Harmon
Associate, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Peter Johnson, Vice President
Bibliographer for Latin America, Spain and Portugal, Princeton University, Retired

Gordon Kingsley ’82, Treasurer
Head of Latin America Debt and Credit Markets, Crédit Agricole S.A.

Timothy Kingston ’87
Country Head, Chile, Goldman Sachs

Erin Langley '05
Associate, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

Mary Connell Lifton ’97
General Counsel, Fintech Advisory Inc.

Richard P. J. McNeil ’84
Co-head of Latin American Investment Banking, Goldman Sachs

Juan Sabater ’87
Managing Director, Valor Equity Partners

Stephen Scherr ’86
Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Executive Officer, Goldman Sachs Bank USA

Francisco Staton 03
Arcos Dorados

David Wachtel ’85
Senior Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Partnerships, Endeavor Global

Director Emeritus

Michael Kingston ’62
Partner, Kingston Vineyards

[[{"fid":"392","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":false,"field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":false},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"1":{"format":"default","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":false,"field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":false}},"attributes":{"height":"426","width":"640","style":"width: 600px; height: 399px;","class":"media-element file-default","data-delta":"1"}}]]


Fellows' Advisory Council

Kaya Ten-Pow (President)
Princeton University (2013)
Endeavor, Chile 2013–14

Matt Doup (Vice President)
Brown University (2013)
Endeavor, Chile 2013–14

Natalie Shoup (Secretary)
Princeton University (2012)
Developing Minds, Brazil and Colombia 2012–13

Kimberley Gordon
University of Pennsylvania (2014)
Comunidad Connect, Nicaragua 2014–15

Emily Hedin
Macalester College (2011)
Arias Foundation for Peace and Human Progress, Costa Rica 2011–12

Morgan Clark-Youngblood
George Washington University (2014)
U.N. World Food Programme, Ecuador 2014–15

Michelle Velez
Villanova University (2014)
Endeavor, Mexico 2014–15


Michael Stone, PhD
Executive Director

Sarah Town, PhD
Program Officer